Customer Reviews


-16 Reviews-

-Rating:  4.88 Stars-




Friendly, High Quality Service!       05/14/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"I'm very pleased with this young man.  He is very 'people friendly,' he aims to please his clients, and does an awesome job.

I recommended my mother-in-law; and her, being picky as she is, really likes his service; ...and the $25 gift card for the referral bonus was nice!

We plan on using his other services as well."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Chuck,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Love Monthly Billing       04/28/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"May yard is "magically" clean twice a month with a card letting me know it's been done left on my storm door. I do wish payment could be made a bit later in the month as I tend to pay my bill on the 10th.  ...But I love it that my bill is emailed to me monthly in a recognizable format."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Cindy,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Awesome Service!       04/25/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"Howard is courteous, friendly, and efficient. I have needed the services due to family illness and my working from 7 am until 9 pm while I am working two jobs.

Howard impressed me as a young Christian man, with good manners and very gracious in his presentation. I alerted him that the Big dog (Levi) runs away and does not come back home at all sometimes. One time he got out and Howard notified me that his brother did his area the day Levi got out, so he offered to come and help look. Happily to report Levi was not far and I got him back before Howard's brother had even come to assist. I would recommend this to anyone who does not have the time to scoop their own dog poo. We have Four Big Dogs, and this service is a God-send."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Mary Jane S.,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Grass Is Now Healthy.       04/23/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"I have 3 dogs, 2 are large ones, and they keep our yard clean and healthy looking.

They are efficient, caring and leave a card to let us know they have been in my yard to clean it while I am gone. I appreciate their business and have given a few cards out."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Margaret,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Very Satisfied With Service.       04/23/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"It's nice not having to worry about cleaning the yard up after our dogs, plus they dispose of everything so we don't have to.  This has always been a task that nobody in the house really wants to tackle, so now we don't have to worry about it.  We have K-9 Poo Gone come once a week.  They do a thorough job and make sure to secure our gate every time so we need not worry about the dogs getting out.  I'm happy they are available to provide this service for us.  Thank You K-9!"

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Dawn,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



We Love Howard (K-9)       04/22/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"They're reliable. They do what they say they’re going to do, and with utmost enthusiasm, and a smile."

"K-9 Poo Gone, LLC is a wonderful service. They keep my poop patch tidy and walk me twice a week. That makes taking care of me easier for my precious Mary.  Being walked by Howard is the highlight of my week."

Sincerely,

...One grateful, lucky dog,

 -Jake O.,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Mary O.,  -Cheyenne Wyoming


Honest Company...       04/22/2014

Rating:  5 Star

"They always try to be there when they say they will be and most of the time I even get to see them and know they’re at my house.  They work hard to get all of the waste and tell me when I have issues with my fence not shutting right or if something is wrong around my house.  I really like that since I am unable to get around the house totally in my wheelchair.

I would like to recommend the K-9 Poo Gone service to anyone who has a pet and needs help cleaning up after them in their yard; or any of the other services that they offer.  It has been my pleasure as a Disabled Veteran to use such an honest company who does what they say they will do to help me keep my yard cleaned, my pet healthy, and my family happy all at the same time.  Being in a wheelchair from the service of my country has shown me the good and bad side of people; and the owner of this company is always willing to uphold his end of the contract and work with you on other pet issues.  This is a #1 company in my book and they run their business honestly which we really need in today’s society.  I wish to recommend K-9 Poo Gone to all people who have active lives and to those who are unable to do things for themselves…and to tell the public that they will be dealing with an honest company."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Keith,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Job's Done Right!       04/22/2014

Rating:  4 Stars

"The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I wish my day was on either Thursday or Friday, rather than Monday. By the time the weekend rolls around I have to pick up poo so we can enjoy the backyard.

These guys are very courteous and professional.  Well worth the money to trust that the job will be done, be done well, and my dog will still be in the yard when I return home."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Amy,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming


Love This Service...       04/21/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"These guys are always very thorough in their work.  I would Highly recommend them to family and friends!"

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Carmelia,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Fast, High Quality Service!       04/21/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"These guys are very fast and do great work.

I'm very happy with their services."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Anthony B.,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Yard Much Improved...       04/21/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"K-9 Poo Gone does a good job quickly and I know my dogs’ safety is much improved.

I just started with this service, but my yard already looks much better."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Carrie,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Excellent Service & Reliability!!       04/21/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

You offer a Great service and are super reliable.

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Grover,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Hassle-Free and Reliable Service!       04/21/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"I gave you 5 stars because you are great!  I don't have to worry about how I'm going to remove the waste now.  My garbage service doesn't take it and the bags were too heavy for me to lift into my car (because I didn't schedule regular trips!)  Anyway, I am thankful that my kennel is free of waste every two weeks! (Bi-Weekly Service)  I recommend K-9 Poo Gone because they are a hassle-free and reliable company and a joy to do business with."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Jeri,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Friendly Service...       04/21/2014

Rating:  4 Stars

"Still a new customer but so far so good.  Very Friendly and Hard-Working Folks."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Dana,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Excellent Service!       04/19/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"This is an excellent service. We wish we would have found it a long time ago.

We gave you 5 stars because you guys are doing an excellent job.  You're on time and the yard looks really good afterwards.  It helps us out a whole lot since we are not able to go out there and do it ourselves.

You have excellent prices."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Anthony E.,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming



Glad I Don't Have To Do It Anymore!!       04/19/2014

Rating:  5 Stars

"My yard is looking great after the hard winter; and having all the Poo picked up is helping the grass to grow again this Spring.

I can also go out and walk in the back yard and not have to worry about seeing or stepping in the big area of dogs dodo.

You do a good job.  I am not able to do it so I am very happy that I don't have to worry about doing it.

If you have grand-kids coming over you only have to look the day they come and pick up one or two spots."

Bottom Line:

"Yes, I would recommend them to a friend."

-Sherry,  -Cheyenne, Wyoming




Already Receive Our Services?

Write a Review!